WHSBC District 8A Welcomes You



District Officers

Position Name E-Mail
Conference CommissionerJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
PresidentLaurie Hansonrolajeza@att.net

District Statisticians

Position Name E-Mail
Neenah CoachDan Paultrackbowl@new.rr.com
Xaiver Asst CoachDennis Kimhandyman7777@aol.com
Oshkosh West Girls CoachCharley Boeltercharly@landscaping-wisconsin.com
Xaiver Asst. CoachTim Reganhandyman7777@aol.com
Jay Larsonjay@visualjeep.com
Appleton East Boys Asst.Eric Kellykellyeric42@gmail.com
Appleton East Girls Asst. CoachKatelyn Schneiderkatilynschneider@hotmail.com
Kimberly Boys CoachMike Holzmholz1@new.rr.com
Oshkosh North Asst CoachRod Dietzenrcd424@gmail.com
Oshkosh West Boys Asst. CoachTodd Moldremmoldremt@yahoo.com
Menasha Boys & Girls CoachMatt Spaudespaudem@mjsd.k12.wi.us
Neenah Boys & Girls CoachDan Paultrackbowlr@new.rr.com
Neenah Assistant CoachTimm Schwisterschwizzy@att.net
Appleton West Girls Asst.Alex DesJarlaisjonnytime610@gmail.com
Kimberly Assistant CoachSteve O'Brightobright.sj@valleyroller.com
Appleton East Asst. coachMike Dietzenmdietz71@gmail.com
Appleton North Girls CoachMatt Teschmatesch895@aol.com
Kimberly Asst. CoachDanielle Guthriedschmitting@kimberly.k12.wi.us
Kaukauna CoachJackie Maynardsnoopmaynard@aim.com
Appleton West CoachJeff Muelemansalfonzohorns@aol.com
Appleton North BoysDave Wenningeracard5@att.net
Appleton East Asst. CoachJohn Bourassa SRjbourassa@bergstromauto.com
Xavier CoachDiane Zieglerdianeziegler@new.rr.com
Omro CoachDan Frostdfrosty12@gmail.com
Appleton West AdvisorHilde Bowmanhabowman@sbcglobal.net
Kaukauna CoachDean Lamersdeanlamers@kimberly.k12.wi.us
Little Chute CoachScott Beinemasatmbeinema@new.rr.com
Oshkosh North Asst CoachGina Muniggina.munig@oshkosh.k12.wi.us