WHSBC District 8A Welcomes You



District Officers

Position Name E-Mail
Conference CommissionerJulie Cleminsjac9758@sbcglobal.net
President/Kimberly Boys asst.Laurie Hansonrolajeza@att.net
Vice Pres/Kaukauna CoachDean Lamersdeanlamers@kimberly.k12.wi.us

District Statisticians

Position Name E-Mail
Neenah CoachDan Paultrackbowl@new.rr.com
Xaiver Asst CoachDennis Kimdenniskralkim@gmail.com
Oshkosh West Girls CoachCharley Boeltercharly@landscaping-wisconsin.com
Appleton West Asst. coachChris Brouchpeggysbrouch@yahoo.com
Freedom CoachKevin Dornkdorn@wernerelectric.com
Appleton East Asst CoachJacob Jaroshtwojayz8@gmail.com
Kimberly Boys CoachMike Holzmholz301.mh@gmail.com
Appleton North Boys asstTim Ruschtrusch2@new.rr.com
Oshkosh West Boys CoachTodd Moldremmoldremt@yahoo.com
Menasha Boys & Girls CoachMatt Spaudespaudem@mjsd.k12.wi.us
Neenah Boys & Girls CoachDan Paultrackbowlr@new.rr.com
Neenah Assistant CoachTimm Schwisterschwizzy@att.net
Appleton West Girls Asst.Alex DesJarlaisjonnytime610@gmail.com
Appleton North Girls CoachMatt Teschmatesch895@aol.com
Kimberly Asst. CoachDanielle Guthriedguthrie@kimberly.k12.wi.us
Kaukauna CoachJackie Maynardsnoopmaynard@aim.com
Appleton West CoachJeff Muelemansjeffmeulemans@gmail.com
Appleton North BoysDave Wenningeracard5@att.net
Hortonville Boys CoachMark Eitingmeiting@new.rr.com
Xavier CoachDiane Zieglerdianeziegler@new.rr.com
Hortonville Boys CoachJerry Juliusjjtrains1@aol.com
Omro CoachDan Frostdfrosty12@gmail.com
Freedom Asst. CoachDawn Retzlafftdkretz@yahoo.com
Appleton East CoachJennifer Bartelbartel4jen@gmail.com
Kimberly Girls CoachDan Bourassabourassadan@sbcglobal.net
Little Chute CoachMichael Chaffeymsceagle23@gmail.com
Little Chute Asst. CoachLauren Waltonlaurenwalton1999@gmail.com
Oshkosh North Girls CoachDavid Rubydavid.ruby@oshkosh.k12.wi.us
Oshkosh North Girls CoachChristine Deitzencdietzen@nmtransfer.com
Oshkosh North Boys CoachDan Nuetzeldnuetzel2@att.net
Oshkosh West Boys Asst.Matt Meadmead879@gmail.com