WHSBC District 7 Welcomes You



About Our District

District 7 stretches from Ozaukee county through Sheboygan county, then over through Fond du Lac county and down to through Washington county. We are one of the largest districts in the high school bowling club. We are also a very competitive district placing teams and individuals in the top of state tournament year after year. Typically our season begins with practices at the end of October and the first meets start the first week in November. Because our district is so large we divide into a North and a South division. Both division come together for sectionals which typically take place in February. Individuals interested in finding our more about our District should try to contact Bill Hilbert @ bhilbert64@gmail.com our district commissioner.Also our district President Kevin Zitlow can be contacted at kzitlow@gmail.com. We look forward to hearing from you and continuing to grow the sport of bowling to youth and high school participants.

District Officers

Position Name E-Mail
PresidentKevin Zitlowkzitlow@gmail.com
SecretaryDeb TenHakendeb.tenhaken-ehren@acuity.com
Girls Varsity Vice President NorthDan Muellerysal@charter.net
Boys Varsity Vice President NorthDan Roerdink
JV Vice President SouthSteve Wolterwbscw@hotmail.com
Tournament DirectorMelissa Schmidttroymis23@gmail.com
JV VP NorthDeb Tenhaken-Ehren
Girls Varsity VP SouthPatty Petrin
Boys Varsity Vice President SouthJim H
CommisionerBill Hilbertbhilbert64@gmail.com

District Statisticians

Position Name E-Mail
Boy's NorthDeb Tenhaken-Ehrendeb.tenhaken-ehren@acuity.com
Girl's NorthDeb Tenhaken-Ehrendeb.tenhaken-ehren@acuity.com
Boy's SouthLynn Schmidtlynnazs@charter.net
Girl's SouthMonica Klippelmklippel55@charter.net