WHSBC District 6 Welcomes You



About Our District

The 6th District High School Bowling Club serves Dodge and Jefferson counties. The participating centers in our district hold weekly practices. Our district meets are held on Sundays at 10:30AM. Our regular season starts in November and ends the middle of February.

More information about our program can be obtained by contacting Diane Mallow by phone at 920-261-1796 or by e-mail at watertownbowl@gmail.com or by e-mailing one of the following contacts in your area:

District Officers

Position Name E-Mail
WatertownDiane Mallowwatertownbowl@gmail.com
ColumbusLee Eversleeevers@att.net
BrownsvilleDan Henkedphenke@hotmail.com
MayvilleBrandon Serwebrandon@danskingpin.com
OconomowocJoel Maerderinfo@maplewaybowl.com
Fort AtkinsonRick Rectorrick@rockriverlanes.com
JeffersonTrudy Rickermanrock-and-bowl@hotmail.com
Beaver DamDavid Schustertower_lanes@yahoo.com

District Statisticians

Position Name E-Mail
Web Site AdministratorDiane Mallowwatertownbowl@gmail.com