The Wisconsin High School Bowling Club Welcomes You

WiHS Administration

Wisconsin High School Bowling Club21140 W. Capitol Drive - Suite #5Pewaukee, WI 53072262-783-4292bcaw@bowlwi.comhttp://www.bowlwi.com

WiHS Contacts

District Area Boys Varsity Teams Girls Varsity Teams Junior Varsity Teams Seasons Contact Name E-Mail
1Greater Milwaukee Area2211014Don Raskdrask1@wi.rr.com
10Greater Eau Claire Area8307Ken Rimerrimer5@gmail.com
3AGreater Racine/Kenosha Area139013Karen Griffinsheridanlanes@gmail.com
3BGreater Janesville Area103011Jamie Jonesriversedgebowl@hotmail.com
4Greater Madison Area128013John Breunigjbreunig@wpbpepsi.com
5Greater LaCrosse Area52014Dick Zierkeplamorlanes_lax@hotmail.com
50000Mike Wagonertopwags@yahoo.com
6Greater Watertown Area94025Diane Mallowwatertownbowl@gmail.com
7Greater Fond du Lac Area1913018Bill Hilbertlslanesbill@aol.com
8Greater Green Bay Area118015Dave LaBardave@ashbowl.com
8AGreater Appleton Area1310012Julie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
8BDoor County3004Michelle Pfannenstielapplevalleylanes@sbcglobal.net
9Greater Wausau Area145017Dale Elliottdaleelliott@westonlanes.com
9AGreater Portage Area52014Amberlee Zurawskibaraboolanes@gmail.com