The Wisconsin High School Bowling Club Welcomes You

WiHS Administration

Wisconsin High School Bowling Club21140 W. Capitol Drive - Suite #5Pewaukee, WI 53072262-783-4292bcaw@bowlwi.comhttp://www.bowlwi.com

WiHS Contacts

District Area Boys Varsity Teams Girls Varsity Teams Junior Varsity Teams Seasons Contact Name E-Mail
1Greater Milwaukee Area25142613Lori SchommerLaschommer@wi.rr.com
10Greater Eau Claire Area10135Ken Rimerrimer5@gmail.com
3AGreater Racine/Kenosha Area98912Karen GriffinKareGrif@wi.rr.com
3BGreater Janesville Area79610Jamie Jonesriversedgebowl@hotmail.com
4Greater Madison Area137912John Breunigjbreunig@wpbpepsi.com
5Greater LaCrosse Area74413Dick Zierkeplamorlanes_lax@hotmail.com
5Mike Wagonermichael.f.wagoner@us.army.mil
6Greater Watertown Area84624Diane Mallowwatertownbowl@gmail.com
7Greater Fond du Lac Area23132417Steve KlotzSteveKlotz@gmail.com
8Greater Green Bay Area13137014Dave LaBarlabardave@yahoo.com
8AGreater Appleton Area1210279Julie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
8BDoor County0002013Michelle Fannenstielapplevalleylanes@sbcglobal.net
9Greater Wausau Area641714Dale Elliott daleelliott@westonlanes.com
9AGreater Portage Area82312Chuck Christiantracichuck@charter.net