District 8A Team Listing (All Levels)
Team_Type: BV
Division: 1
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10308Appleton East Boys VarsityAppleton EastJohn Bourassajbourassa@bergstromauto.com
10311Appleton North Boys VarsityAppleton NorthJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
10316Appleton West Boys VarsityAppleton WestJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
10323Kaukauna Boys VarsityKaukaunaJackie Maynardsnoopmaynard@aol.com
10319Kimberly Boys VarsityKimberlyLaurie Hansonrolajeza@att.net
10237Neenah Boys VarsityNeenahDan Paultrackbowlr@new.rr.com
10330Oshkosh North Boys VarsityOshkosh NorthGina Muniggina.munig@oshkosh.k12.wi.us
10232Oshkosh West Boys VarsityOshkosh WestTodd Moldremmoldremt@yahoo.com
Division: 2
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10493Little Chute Boys VarsityLittle ChuteScott Beinemasatmbeinema@new.rr.com
10234Menasha Boys VarsityMenashaMatt Spaudespaudem@mjsd.k12wi.us
10583Omro Boys VarsityOmroJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
10466Xavier Boys VarsityXavierDiane Zieglerdianeziegler@new.rr.com
Team_Type: GV
Division: 1
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10310Appleton East Girls VarsityAppleton EastJohn Bourassajbourassa@bergstromauto.com
10313Appleton North Girls VarsityAppleton NorthJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
10318Appleton West Girls VarsityAppleton WestJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
10508Kimberly Girls VarsityKimberlyLaurie Hansonrolajeza@att.net
10238Neenah Girls VarsityNeenahDan Paultrackbowlr@new.rr.com
10305Oshkosh West Girls VarsityOshkosh WestCharly Boeltercharly@landscaping-wisconsin.com
Division: 2
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10325Kaukauna Girls VarsityKaukaunaJackie Maynardsnoopmaynard@aol.com
10628Little Chute Girls VarsityLittle ChuteScott Beinemasatmbeinema@new.rr.com
10235Menasha Girls VarsityMenashaMatt Spaudespaudem@mjsd.k12wi.us
10332Oshkosh North Girls VarsityOshkosh NorthGina Muniggina.munig@oshkosh.k12.wi.us
10467Xavier Girls VarsityXavierDiane Zieglerdianeziegler@new.rr.com
Team_Type: BJV
Division:
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10312Appleton North Boys JVAppleton NorthJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
10314Appleton North Girls JVAppleton NorthJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
10506Appleton West Boys JVAppleton WestJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
10667Appleton West Boys JV2Appleton WestJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
10629Kaukauna JVKaukaunaJackie Maynardsnoopmaynard@aol.com
10321Kimberly Boys JVKimberlyJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
10465Menasha Boys JV Matt Spaudespaudem@mjsd.k12wi.us
10239Neenah Boys JVNeenahDan Paultrackbowlr@new.rr.com
10331Oshkosh North Boys JVOshkosh NorthGina Muniggina.munig@oshkosh.k12.wi.us
10666Oshkosh North Boys JV2Oshkosh NorthGina Muniggina.munig@oshkosh.k12.wi.us
10306Oshkosh West Girls JVOshkosh WestCharly Boeltercharly@landscaping-wisconsin.com
10468Xavier Boys JVXavierDiane Zieglerdianeziegler@new.rr.com