District 7 Team Listing (All Levels)
Team_Type: BV
Division: North
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10151Chilton / Valders Boys VarsityChilton/ ValdersMarissa Buechelchiltonbowling@yahoo.com
10654Elkhart Lake Boys VarsityElkhart Lake ResortersDan Schmittschmittdl@frontier.com
10155Fond du Lac Boys VarsityFond du Lac HSTroy D Schmidttroymis23@gmail.com
10560Howards Grove Tigers Boys VarsityHowards GroveTrisha Mullanetrisha_mullane@yahoo.com
10579Manitowoc Lutheran, Lincoln High Boys VarsityManitowoc Lutheran, Lincoln Highgreghenrygkhenry@sbcglobal.net
10184Plymouth Panthers Boys VarsityPlymouth Highjohnschoernerjschoerner@frontier.com
10166Ripon Tigers Boys VarsityRipon High SchoolBets Olsonbetski81@hotmail.com
10498Roncalli Boys VarsityRoncalli High SchoolStan Grallsmg@lakefield.net
10649Sheboygan Falls, Kohler Boys VarsitySheboygan Falls, KohlerErick Helingofcbowling@gmail.com
10557Sheboygan North, Ideas Boys VarsityNorth,Ideas AcademyKim Pudwillkpudwill@sasd.net
10171Sheboygan South,Lutheran, Oostburg Boys VarsitySheboygan South , Lutheran, OostburgDan Roerdinkdroerdink1@wi.rr.com
10158WLA Boys VarsityWinnebago Lutheran (WLA)JonKollmannjonkollmann@charter.net
Division: South
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10141Campbellsport Cougars Boys VarsityCampbellsport High SchoolJeremy Schrauthjeremy@kingpinlanes.net
10111Grafton, Cedarburg Boys VarsityGrafton, Cedarburg High SchoolDean Schwartenlodeashwr10@att.net
6Hartford Orioles Boys VarsityHartford High SchoolGary Avenigaveni@profcom.com
10139Kewaskum Indians Boys VarsityKewaskum High SchoolArt Marquardtmklippel55@charter.net
10140Port Washington Pirates Boys VarsityPort Washington High Schoolpaul rismeyerprismeyer@wi.rr.com
10223Slinger Boys VarsitySlinger High SchoolKeith Scottrivhead65@yahoo.com
10138West Bend East Suns Boys VarsityWest Bend EastJoeturecekJoeturecek@gmail.com
10137West Bend West Spartans Boys VarsityWest Bend WestJguillaumemoosesports@sbcglobal.net
Team_Type: GV
Division: North
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
1FDL/Plymouth/Random Girls VarsityFond du Lac /Plymouth /Random LakeCraig Oligcjolig@sbcglobal.net
10610Sheboygan North , Oostburg Girls VarsitySheboygan North, OostburgAnn Koellerannkoeller@yahoo.com
10650St. Mary Springs Ledgers Girls VarsitySt Mary SpringsMeghan Schultzmschultz20@outlook.com
Division: South
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10132Campbellsport Lady Cougars Girls VarsityCampbellsportCary Serwecary@kingpinlanes.net
10112Cedarburg/Grafton Girls VarsityCedarburg GraftonChrisRostchris@cedarrungsp.com
10133Hartford Union Lady Orioles Girls VarsityHartford Union High Schoolbrian gallitzbgallitz2829@gmail.com
10134Kewaskum Lady Indians Girls VarsityKewaskumPatrick Janeschpjanesch1974@gmail.com
10494Port Washington,Cedar Grove, Belgium, Ozaukee Girls VarsityPort Washington, Cedar Grove, Belgium, Ozaukee High Schooltami osnessblondi1817@sbcglobal.net
10426Slinger Girls VarsitySlinger High SchoolKeith Scottrivhead65@yahoo.com
10136West Bend East Lady Suns Girls VarsityWest Bend EastJguillaumemoosesports@sbcglobal.net
10135West Bend West Lady Spartans Girls VarsityWest Bend WestJguillaumemoosesports@sbcglobal.net
Team_Type: BJV
Division: South
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10143Campbellsport Boys JV ICampbellsport High SchoolJeremy Schrauthjeremy@kingpinlanes.net
10665Campbellsport Boys JV IICampbellsportJeremy Schrauthjeremy@kingpinlanes.net
10145Kewaskum Boys JVKewaskum High SchoolArt Marquardtmklippel55@charter.net
10463Slinger Boys JVSlingerJennifer Rozekjrrozek@hotmail.com
10149West Bend East Boys JV 1West Bend EastJoeturecekJoeturecek@gmail.com
10664West Bend East Boys JV IIWest Bend EastTom Zernialighthousebowl@gmail.com
10150West Bend West Boys JVWest Bend WestJguillaumemoosesports@sbcglobal.net
Team_Type: GJV
Division: south
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10588Campbellsport Girls JV BlueCampbellsportkaylagraingerlynn@kingpinlanes.net
Division: South
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10658Campbellsport Girls JV GoldCampbellsport HSkaylagraingerlynn@kingpinlanes.net
10147Kewaskum Lady Indians Girls JVKewaskumPatrick Janeschpjanesch1974@gmail.com
10534West Bend East / West Girls JVWest Bend East/ WestJguillaumemoosesports@sbcglobal.net
10480West Bend West Lady Spartans Girls JVWest Bend WestJguillaumemoosesports@sbcglobal.net
Team_Type: CO
Division: North
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10619Elkhart Lake Girls JVElkhart LakeBarry Feldmannbfeldmann2@wi.rr.com
10621Elkhart Lake,Plymouth JVElkhart LakePlymouthDan Schmittschmittdl@frontier.com
10555Fond du Lac JV 1Fond du Lac HSCraig Oligcjolig@sbcglobal.net
10153Fond du Lac JV 2Fond du Lac HSCraig Oligcjolig@sbcglobal.net
10152Fond du Lac JV 3Fond du Lac HSJoel J. Suprenandsoupheels9237@gmail.com
10620Fond Du Lac JV 4Fond Du LacTimothy Pattersontjbrpatterson@charter.net
10657Howards Grove JVHowards Grove HSTrisha Mullanetrisha_mullane@yahoo.com
10131Sheboygan CUF JVSheboyganDeb TenHakendtenhaken@rocketmail.com
10611Sheboygan SHOW JVSheboyganMike Stublermikestubler@wi.rr.com
10653WLA JVWLARoxanne Kollmannroxannekollmann@charter.net