District 1 Team Listing (All Levels)
Team_Type: BV
Division: Blue
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10645Kettle Moraine Varsity BoysKettle MoraineJames Sonebergsonebergj@kmsd.edu
10013Mukwonago Varsity BoysMukwonagoRalph Hibbardrhibbard@orkin.com
10014Muskego Varsity BoysMuskegoRod Schroederx2polaris@msn.com
10019New Berlin Eisenhower Varsity BoysNew Berlin EisenhowerFred Petersenfp333@ymail.com
10547Pewaukee Varsity BoysPewaukeeChris Holzschuhezmail126@yahoo.com
10020Waukesha North Varsity BoysWaukesha NorthTim Goldenheycoach800@att.net
10028Waukesha South/Waukesha West Varsity BoysWaukesha South/Waukesha WestJim Lukasjimlukas222@gmail.com
Division: Red
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10012Franklin Varsity BoysFranklinDan Nicholsdnichols19@wi.rr.com
10004Greendale Varsity BoysGreendaleRob LigockiRobert.Ligocki@greendale.k12.wi.us
10009Greenfield Varsity BoysGreenfieldBrett Pinneckerwheelitvanna@wi.rr.com
10005Oak Creek Varsity BoysOak CreekJeff Wroblewskilwroblewski3@wi.rr.com
10011Pulaski Varsity BoysPulaskiEric Bergberger@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
10007St. Francis Varsity BoysSt. FrancisJerry Geurtsengeurtsen@earthlink.net
10008St. Thomas More Varsity BoysSt. Thomas MoreJoe Switalskijjswitalski@gmail.com
10010Whitnall Varsity BoysWhitnallTom Schweigerluckylanes13@yahoo.com
Division: White
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10624Brookfield East Varsity BoysBrookfield EastMatt Pfafflmatt.pfaffl@penzeys.com
10021Germantown Varsity BoysGermantownTim Grosswergross@wi.rr.com
10643Hartland Arrowhead Varsity BoysHartland ArrowheadLee Hoeppnerl_hoeppner@yahoo.com
10427Marquette Varsity BoysMarquetteKim bohoTboho@wi.rr.com
10024Menomonee Falls Varsity BoysMenomonee FallsLynn Madisenlx2mfs@gmail.com
10022Sussex Hamilton Varsity BoysSussex HamiltonSean Kochsean_kch@hotmail.com
10017West Allis Central Varsity BoysWest Allis CentralJoe HoefsKtjoe213@att.net
10015West Allis Hale Varsity BoysWest Allis HaleBrian Gillessencoach_gilly@yahoo.com
Team_Type: GV
Division: East
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10030Franklin Varsity GirlsFranklinLori SchommerLaschommer@wi.rr.com
10034Greendale Varsity GirlsGreendaleZach Geigerzgeiger612@gmail.com
10550New Berlin Eisenhower Varsity GirlsNew Berlin EisenhowerDave Mastopietrosftblman@aol.com
10031Oak Creek Varsity GirlsOak CreekCraig Wroblewskicraigkathyw1@att.net
10035St. Francis Varsity GirlsSt. FrancisDawn Smith84dmsmith@gmail.com
10551West Allis Hale Varsity GirlsWest Allis HaleBrian Gillessencoach_gilly@yahoo.com
Division: West
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10036Germantown Varsity GirlsGermantownPhil LaPortephil@wibowl.com
10033Mukwonago Varsity GirlsMukwonagoRick Verheinmailrev@earthlink.net
10029Muskego Varsity GirlsMuskegoDave Gregordgregor803@wi.rr.com
10037Sussex Hamilton Varsity GirlsSussex HamiltonChris Stapelfeldtstapelfeldt@sbcglobal.net
10552Waukesha North Varsity GirlsWaukesha NorthDon Pricepewlake@yahoo.com
10038Waukesha South/Waukesha West Varsity GirlsWaukesha South/Waukesha WestLynn Tyreeltyreecook@yahoo.com
Team_Type: BJV
Division: Gold
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
14Franklin JVFranklinTerry Lancastertl1457@att.com
16Greendale JVGreendaleBill Johnsonwtfjohnson@gmail.com
10549Greenfield JVGreenfieldMike Batsonmebatson@gmail.com
10484Marquette JVMarquetteKim bohoTboho@wi.rr.com
10001Muskego JVMuskegoDavid Grippedavegrippe@gmail.com
20Oak Creek JVOak CreekDon Raskdrask1@wi.rr.com
23St. Thomas More JVSt. Thomas MoreJoe Switalskijjswitalski@gmail.com
10623West Allis Hale Green JVWest Allis HaleTina Coraggiotcoraggiobowling@yahoo.com
25West Allis Hale White JVWest Allis HaleMarty HintzHintzmarty@gmail.com
Division: Silver
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10662Brookfield East JVBrookfield EastMatt Pfafflmatt.pfaffl@penzeys.com
8Germantown JVGermantownJoanne Wagnermomgramwag@gmail.com
10661Hartland Arrowhead JVHartland ArrowheadJeff Biermanltlreid3@hotmail.com
10663Kettle Moraine JVKettle MoraineLacey Melcomelcol@kmsd.edu
10Menomonee Falls JVMenomonee FallsDawn Smith84dmsmith@gmail.com
17Mukwonago Blue JVMukwonagoDawn ErmischDawn.ermisch@yahoo.com
10436Mukwonago Gold JVMukwonago HighRick Brostbrosty78@gmail.com
11Sussex Hamilton JVSussex HamiltonDawn Smith84dmsmith@gmail.com