District 1 Team Listing (All Levels)
Team_Type: BV
Division: East
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10009Greenfield Varsity BoysGreenfieldBrett Pinneckerwheelitvanna@wi.rr.com
10427Marquette Varsity BoysMarquetteMark Hilbertmark@cavleasing.com
10005Oak Creek Varsity BoysOak CreekJeff Wroblewskilwroblewski3@wi.rr.com
10011Pulaski Varsity BoysPulaskiAshley Newmannewmanam@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
10007St. Francis Varsity BoysSt. FrancisNatalie Trejonatnattrejo13@gmail.com
10008St. Thomas More Varsity BoysSt. Thomas MoreCurtis St Martinarmilite10@yahoo.com
Division: North
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10624Brookfield East Varsity BoysBrookfield EastMatt Pfafflmatt.pfaffl@penzeys.com
10021Germantown Varsity BoysGermantownTim Grosswergross@wi.rr.com
10643Hartland Arrowhead Varsity BoysHartland ArrowheadLee Hoeppnerl_hoeppner@yahoo.com
10024Menomonee Falls Varsity BoysMenomonee FallsLynn Madisenlx2mfs@gmail.com
10705Pius Varsity BoysPiusFred Petersenfp333@ymail.com
10022Sussex Hamilton Varsity BoysSussex HamiltonSean Kochsean_kch@hotmail.com
Division: South
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10012Franklin Varsity BoysFranklinDan Nicholsdnichols19@wi.rr.com
10004Greendale Varsity BoysGreendaleRob LigockiRobert.Ligocki@greendale.k12.wi.us
10014Muskego Varsity BoysMuskegoJohn Sweeneyjdsweeney97@gmail.com
10017West Allis Central Varsity BoysWest Allis CentralJoe HoefsKtjoe213@att.net
10015West Allis Hale Varsity BoysWest Allis HaleBrian Gillessencoach_gilly@yahoo.com
10010Whitnall Varsity BoysWhitnallTom Schweigerluckylanes13@yahoo.com
Division: West
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10645Kettle Moraine Varsity BoysKettle MoraineJames Sonebergsonebergj@kmsd.edu
10013Mukwonago Varsity BoysMukwonagoChris Lauberclauber@wi.rr.com
10019New Berlin Eisenhower Varsity BoysNew Berlin EisenhowerJoe Rothroth.josephm@gmail.com
10020Waukesha North Varsity BoysWaukesha NorthDawn Smith84dmsmith@gmail.com
10028Waukesha South/Waukesha West Varsity BoysWaukesha South/Waukesha WestJim Lukasjimlukas222@gmail.com
Team_Type: GV
Division: East
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10030Franklin Varsity GirlsFranklinLori SchommerLaschommer@wi.rr.com
10034Greendale Varsity GirlsGreendaleZach Geigerzgeiger612@gmail.com
10029Muskego Varsity GirlsMuskegoDave Gregordgregor803@wi.rr.com
10706St. Thomas More Varsity GirlsSt Thomas MoreJoe Switalskijjswitalski@gmail.com
10551West Allis Hale Varsity GirlsWest Allis HaleBrian Gillessencoach_gilly@yahoo.com
Division: West
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10036Germantown Varsity GirlsGermantownPhil LaPortephil@wibowl.com
10039Menomonee Falls Varsity GirlsMenomonee FallsLynn Madisenlx2mfs@gmail.com
10033Mukwonago Varsity GirlsMukwonagoRick Verheinmailrev@earthlink.net
10037Sussex Hamilton Varsity GirlsSussex HamiltonChris Stapelfeldtstapelfeldt@sbcglobal.net
10552Waukesha North Varsity GirlsWaukesha NorthDon Pricepewlake@yahoo.com
10038Waukesha South/Waukesha West Varsity GirlsWaukesha South/Waukesha WestLynn Tyreeltyreecook@yahoo.com
Team_Type: BJV
Division: Gold
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
10709BlindBlindDawn Smith84dmsmith@gmail.com
14Franklin JVFranklinTerry Lancastertl1457@att.com
16Greendale JVGreendaleBill Johnsonwtfjohnson@gmail.com
10549Greenfield JVGreenfieldMike Batsonmebatson@gmail.com
10484Marquette JVMarquetteKim bohoTboho@wi.rr.com
19New Berlin JVNew Berlin EisenhowerDawn Smith84dmsmith@gmail.com
20Oak Creek JVOak CreekDon Raskdrask1@wi.rr.com
23St. Thomas More JVSt. Thomas MoreJoe Switalskijjswitalski@gmail.com
Division: Silver
Team_IdTeam_NameHigh_SchoolHead_CoachEmail
8Germantown JVGermantownJoanne Wagnermomgramwag@gmail.com
10661Hartland Arrowhead JVHartland ArrowheadJeff Biermanltlreid3@hotmail.com
10663Kettle Moraine JVKettle MoraineRon Alvarezralvarez2303@gmail.com
17Mukwonago Blue JVMukwonagoCole Halliburtonhalliburtoncole@gmail.com
10436Mukwonago Gold JVMukwonago HighChris Lauberclauber@wi.rr.com
10001Muskego Red JVMuskegoTyler Tschettertylertschetter@gmail.com
10708Muskego White JVMuskegoDavid Grippegripball95@yahoo.com
11Sussex Hamilton JVSussex HamiltonDawn Smith84dmsmith@gmail.com